How do I delete a saved search or saved truck?

SAVED SEARCHES & EMAIL ALERTS

  1. Sign in your trucksales account

  2. if you have saved searches previously you can either select and delete a search or keep the search but change the frequency/turn off the Alert that is associated with any saved search.


SAVED VEHICLES

  1. Sign in your trucksalesaccount

  2. if you have saved trucks previously you can select and delete a truck.

  3. If the truck is a Dealer truck you can choose to un-tick the 'Receive offers' box and no longer receive offers from the dealer.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request